Spaghetti and meatballs, it’s called soccer!! lol ;)

Hola!

I know I know, I have  been terrible,  too many things happening so fast, this WC schedule it’s crazy!!  Yeah yeah excuses and excuses lol…. But no worries I am working on some posts about La Liga and what some UEFA Champions League games left us with, it was interesting! Which means more Football… Ook soccer lol

But meanwhile, let’s enjoy that TGIF and laugh a bit!

I love this video, I think we see this every weekend and during midweek with some players!!

 

Don’t forget  me…  😉

Thanks for stopping by, and have a great Friday!!

Besitos!

Video from YouTube  user Daniel Munguia

Leave a Reply

