Let’s play… World Cup Predictions!!

Hello, what’s up?

Brazil-Eye

I am watching you Brazil!! It’s Prediction time 😉

I did this last World Cup and had a mix result, so let’s try this again, I don’t have the skills of Paul the octopus, all my respect for him and may he rest in peace, he was the star of last World Cup predictions, he did it right!

So here we go, I Know most of the groups have already played their first matches, so we  can say that I have recent  information, but I will be honest with you, the latest result have nothing to do with these predictions, even with the surprises that we have witnessed I am sticking to my original pick,  I will go with my original instincts. I’m scare because some of them are in trouble right now but well I will take the risk… Living the risky life!! 😉 hehe

Same as last World Cup, are based on what I know about the teams, what I expect or consider they are capable to do. So let do this…

Let’s Start

My Predictions in blue!! This time I doing it in detail, I’m  picking two countries, the one I think will qualify at the top and the one in second place.  By the way these are not the Countries I am  supporting, these are the ones I predict will get out of their groups.

Group A Prediction Group B prediction Group C pred Group D pred Group E pred Group F pred Group G pred Group H pred

Well there you have it, let’s see how well I will do this time,  last World Cup my results were a 50/50 kind of thing,  thank God that I don’t do this as a living…  Once the group stage is over, then it’s head to head predictions yeyyy!!

Thanks for reading, feel free to share your picks if you have, or what country you are supporting if is not your own.

Maybe later I’ll share the ones I am rooting for… Those ones I pick them with the heart! ♥ aw

Besitos.

Pictures from google and FIFA.com (these one I cropped them  and edited on Photoshop, I like to play with Photoshop some times… As you can see is not my forte ;0

Leave a Reply

